Fran├žais

Deutsch

SPOTBLASTER BLASTING MACHINES

The new Spotblaster machines from Sodablast are suitable for both professionals and individuals. Easy to transport, light and easy to use.

SPOTBLASTER

SPOTBLASTER PRO

i
i

The new Spotblaster machines from Sodablast are suitable for both professionals and individuals. Easy to transport, light and easy to use. Thanks to its performance, this extremely versatile equipment easily replaces manual, mechanical or chemical blasting on suitable surfaces. This compact airblasting machine adapts to compressors and can therefore be suitable for single-phase compressors.

The Spotblaster Pro is also light in weight, easy to use and versatile. It can be used for the main blasting requirements as well as for more specific requirements in the industrial sector. Moreover, the consumption of abrasive is controlled thanks to the selective dosing valve with five positions.

SBSLLC  SODABLAST  SYSTEEM

Sodablast Systems prides itself on producing the highest quality blasting equipment, based on craftsmanship, customer friendliness and use of the best materials. Our products are designed to make the difference. We strive to offer only the most modern, simple, problem-free, efficient and versatile blast units to our customers.

SB100 LV

i

SB200

i

SB50 LV

SB150

SB500

SB200 LV

i
i
i
i

DUSTLESS BLASTING

The Dustless Blaster is the fastest, most cost-effective tool for surface preparation.

Remove virtually any type of coating; quickly, without heat and without dust.

 

 

225

i

800

i

DB1500

i

DB3000

i

150

500

i
i

SEMI-
PROFESSIONAL

PROFESSIONAL

INDUSTRIAL

DB150

This machine is especially popular with smaller companies and restoration shops, hobbyists. In this way, grinding and sanding machines can be replaced.

 

DB225

Suitable for companies that blast about one to four hours a week. With up to 10 gallons of water and 100 pounds of abrasive, you can blast for about 30 minutes at a time. The machine works excellently with a 185+ CFM air compressor and is also easy to transport.

DB500

The DB500 is suitable for larger and light industrial work. With up to 20 gallons of water and 200 pounds of abrasive, you can blast for about an hour. This machine also works well with a 185+ CFM air compressor.

DB800

This versatile machine can be used for smaller work as well as large industrial projects. It is also an excellent choice for commercial use. With 30 gallons of water and 300 pounds of abrasive, you can blast for about one and a half hours. This machine also works perfectly with a 185+ CFM air compressor.

DB1500

DB1500: The DB1500 can be used for both smaller works and large industrial projects. It is also an excellent choice for commercial use. With 75 gallons of water and 750 pounds of blasting agent, you can blast uninterrupted for about two to three hours. This machine also works perfectly with a 375 CFM or larger air compressor.

DB3000

The DB3000 can be used for both smaller jobs and large industrial projects. It is also a perfect choice for commercial use. The machine can hold up to 150 gallons of water and some 1500 pounds of abrasive, allowing you to blast continuously for four to six hours. This results in higher productivity. This machine uses a 375 CFM or larger air compressor.

VIXEN SURFACE TREATMENT

Vixen Surface Treatment is a leading specialist in the development and production of machines used for surface treatments. They produce machines that are suitable for carrying out a wide range of different applications, and they are all produced at the North East of England state-of-the-art factory.

 

WET BLASTING

WASHING AND DEGREASING

DRY BLAST CLEANING

i
i
i

Phosphating Machines

Special Build

ROBO AQUA BLAST

i
i
i

SOFTBLASTING SYSTEMS

Premium hand blast cabinets

tailor made to customer requirements.

 

COMPRESSORS

In cooperation with compressor manufacturers, we can supply you the right compressor, both mobile and fixed.

BLASTING AGENTS

Soda per bag / pallet

Other blasting agents for specific applications.

 

AUTOMOTIVE LIFT

With this tilting device you can tilt a vehicle 360 ┬░.

) 0032 485 088 990

ACCESSOIRES ET PRODUITS

LA SEULE SOCIÉTÉ EUROPÉENNE AVEC DES ACCESSOIRES DE STOCK

SODABLAST SYSTEMS

VIXEN

TOEBEHOREN

AERONOV

DUSTLESS BLASTING

SOFTBLASTING

AEROGOMMEUSES AERONOV

Les aerogommeuses Aereonov conviennent pour les professionnels et les particuliers. Facile à transporter, léger et facile à utiliser.

MINIGOM

NOVGOM-17

i
i

Cet aérogommeuse convient à la fois aux professionnels et aux particuliers. Elle est compacte, légère et facile à utiliser. Grâce à ses performances, cet équipement extrêmement polyvalent remplace facilement le sablage manuel, mécanique ou chimique sur des surfaces appropriées. Cet aérogommeuse s'adapte aux compresseurs et peut donc convenir aux compresseurs monophasés.

Cet aérogommeuse est également légère, facile à utiliser et polyvalente. Elle peut être utilisé pour les principales exigences du jet ainsi que pour des exigences plus spécifiques dans le secteur industriel. De plus, la consommation d'abrasif est contrôlée grâce à la vanne de dosage sélective à cinq positions.

SYSTèME SBSLLC  SODABLAST

Sodablast Systems peut se targuer de produire des appareils de sablage de qualité premium sur la base du savoir-faire, de la satisfaction client et de l’utilisation des meilleurs matériaux. Nos produits sont conçus pour faire la différence. Nous nous efforçons de proposer uniquement à nos clients les unités de sablage les plus modernes, intuitives, faciles, efficaces et polyvalentes.

SB100 LV

i

SB200

i

SB50 LV

SB150

SB500

SB200 LV

i
i
i
i

DUSTLESS BLASTING

Le Dustless Blaster est l’outil le plus rapide, offrant le meilleur rapport qualité-prix pour la préparation des surfaces. Enlève presque tous les types de revêtement ; rapide et sans dégagement de chaleur ni poussière.

150

225

500

800

DB1500

DB3000

i
i
i
i
i
i

SEMI-
PROFESSIONEL

PROFESSIONEL

INDUSTRIEL

DB150

La machine DB150 est particulièrement appréciée par les petites entreprises, les ateliers de restauration et les amateurs. De cette manière, les affûteuses et ponceuses peuvent être remplacées.

DB225

Le DB225 convient aux entreprises qui sablent environ une à quatre heures par semaine. Avec jusqu'à 10 gallons d'eau et 100 livres d'abrasif, vous pouvez sabler environ 30 minutes à la fois. La machine fonctionne parfaitement avec un compresseur d'air 185+ CFM et est également facile à transporter.

DB500

Le DB500 convient aux travaux industriels plus importants et légers. Avec jusqu'à 20 gallons d'eau et 200 livres d'abrasif, vous pouvez sabler pendant environ une heure. Cette machine fonctionne également bien avec un compresseur d'air 185+ CFM.

DB800

Cette machine polyvalente peut être utilisée pour de petits travaux ainsi que pour de grands projets industriels. C'est aussi un excellent choix pour un usage commercial. Avec 30 gallons d'eau et 300 livres d'abrasif, vous pouvez sabler pendant environ une heure et demie. Cette machine fonctionne également parfaitement avec un compresseur d'air 185+ CFM.

DB1500

Le DB1500 peut être utilisé pour des travaux plus petits et de grands projets industriels. C'est aussi un excellent choix pour un usage commercial. Avec 75 gallons d'eau et 750 livres d'abrasif vous pouvez sabler sans interruption pendant environ deux à trois heures. Cette machine fonctionne également parfaitement avec un compresseur d'air de 375 CFM ou plus.

DB3000

Le DB3000 peut être utilisé pour les petits travaux et les grands projets industriels. C'est également un choix parfait pour un usage commercial. La machine peut contenir jusqu’à 150 gallons d’eau et quelques 1500 livres d’abrasif, ce qui vous permet de sabler continuellement pendant quatre à six heures. Cela se traduit par une productivité accrue. Cette machine utilise un compresseur d'air de 375 CFM ou plus.

VIXEN SURFACE TREATMENT

Vixen Surface Treatment est le spécialiste attitré de la conception et de la production de machines fermées de traitement de surface. Leurs machines, toutes fabriquées dans l’usine du nord-est de l’Angleterre, sont adaptées à un large éventail d’applications différentes.

WET BLASTING

WASHING AND DEGREASING

DRY BLAST CLEANING

i
i
i

Phosphating Machines

Special Build

ROBO AQUA BLAST

i
i
i

Find us on Facebook

SOFTBLASTING SYSTEMS

Sableuses industrielles premium

sur mesure selon les spécifications du client

COMPRESSORS

Un partenariat avec des fabricants nous permet de vous fournir le bon compresseur, qu’il soit mobile ou fixe.

abrasif écologique

 

 

RÔTISSOIRE MOBILE PIVOTANTE

Avec cet appareil pivotant, vous pouvez pivoter un véhicule de 360°.

 

) 0032 485 088 990